With over 20 years of experience in fashion publishing and luxury branding Chloe Beeney is a unique cross-discipline creative and fashion director. Californian native, Chloe was educated at University College London. Starting her career in television working at MTV she swiftly moved over to publishing at Conde Nast, UK. After cutting her teeth in a cupboard, Chloe was recruited by the fashion maven and talent spotter, Isabella Blow to join her and head her team at the Sunday Times Style. She continued to contribute to Style on a special project basis while also working with American, Russian, UK and Australian editions of Harpers Bazaar, DANSK, Flaunt, Tatler, Newsweek, WSJ and US Vogue. Culminating as Fashion Director of UK InStyle. In search of a greater challenge and to build on her extensive editorial fashion experience, Chloe joined fashion powerhouse – Burberry in 2010 to work directly with Angela Ahrendts the dynamic former CEO of Burberry. Presently combining her years of editorial and brand experience, by consulting and styling for editorial and commercial clients in digital fashion, styling and content engagement.


Vogue – US
Vogue – Hellas
Harpers Bazaar – US
Harpers Bazaar – UK
Harpers Bazaar – Russia
Harpers Bazaar – Australia
Sunday Times

Events & Red Carpet:

BAFTA (British Academy Film and Television Awards)
Cannes Film Festival
Emmy’s (Creative & Primetime)
Golden Globes
London Film Festival
MOBO Awards
Olivier Awards
Television (One Show, Graham Norton, Ellen & Jimmy Kimmel)
TiFF (Toronto Film Festival)
FIFA World Cup

Photographers & Directors:

Alan Gelati
Alexi Lubomirski
Alison Jackson
Alix Mallka
Andreas Sjodin
Anoush Abrar
Barnaby Roper
Chloe Mallett
Chris Allerton
Christophe Meimoon
Cleo Sullivan
David Newton
David Oldham
David Standish
Erwin Olaf
Frederike Helwig
Gavin Bond
Gustavo ten Hoever
Iain McKell
James Meakin
Jacques Weyers
Jason Schmidt
Jason Hetherington
Jean Paul Pietrus
Jenny Hands
Jonty Davies
Justin Cooper
Karin Berndl
Luis Monteiro
Mary McCartney
Manuel Vason
Marc Hom
Marcus Tomlinson
Mario Testino
Matthew Shave
Neil Kirk
Pal Hansen
Paul Smith
Seb Janiak
Simon Harris
Simon Proctor
Steve Schofield
Tarsem Singh
Toby McDonald
Tony McGee
Uli Webber
Warwick Saint
Wayne Mayser
Wolfgang Ludes
Xevi Muntane
Zoe Cassavetes